Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.1

Reviews

    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 14, 2018

    Great location and price and a easy 3 minute walk to down town Bend.

    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 9, 2018
    The area down the street was a little sketchy but the hotel was clean and well lit
    Cheap & clean. We just needed a pit stop on our way to CA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2018
    Easy to find
    Kaye
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 8, 2018

    Great place to stay in Bend

    The room was clean, there was a nice area for smokers, friendly reception staff
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2018

    Excellent affordable lodging. Very clean, quiet and close to all.

    Affordable, very clean, quiet and close (within walking) to grocery store, pharmacy, downtown, river, community rec center.
    Andrew
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 5, 2018
    Stayed two nights and the coffee and cups in our room were not replaced after first night nor was the coffee maker cleaned after we used it the first night.
    Room was fine, everything worked well.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2018

    Satisfied customers

    No problems
    Very well kept and clean. Quiet area price was not bad. Will probably stay again.
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shaina
    il

    Review Score

    10
    September 29, 2018

    The one thing stress free in a stressful time.

    Not a thing
    Treated like family, so gracious...
    Brenda Isherwood
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018

    Fabulous

    Nice place to stay. Would highly recommend the non smoking area.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018

    We loved Raindow! Highly recommend. The price was right. We'll stay again!

    The lighting was a bit bright. Try using some bulbs that aren't so bright or put in dimmers? Or just have a lamp with lower lighting available in the room.
    Great firm mattress, excellent water pressure/shower, easy walk to town, nice proprietors, beautiful roses!
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018
    Clean, colorful, and tidy. I would call it quaint and cozy!
    Paul Lister
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 23, 2018

    Very comfortable and quiet. Great location. Good value for money.

    No complaints
    Good size room. 5 minutes walk from downtown restaurant s and river front.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    October 17, 2018

    Good location. Cheap. Thin walls.

    The walls are thin. There were only five parties the first night, yet we all seemed to get put right next to each other. Space us out!
    The second night I didn't have anybody on either side of my room. That was nice.
Loading reviews...